Jun. 02, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Video trailer


A young Victoria “Vic” McQueen discovers she has the power to unlock portals that help her find lost objects. As she delves further into this hidden universe, she encounters many other “inscape travelers” – some benevolent, and some who have been corrupted by their power. When Vic encounters Charlie Manx, an immortal who stays that way by feeding off of the souls of children, she makes a sworn enemy of Manx.

Original title NOS4A2
First air date Jun. 02, 2019
Last air date Jun. 02, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jun. 02, 2019

Similar titles

Marvel’s The Punisher
Mr. Mercedes
The Passage
Killing Eve
The Rook
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
Medici: Masters of Florence
Lethal Weapon
New Amsterdam
The Society
I Am the Night

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published